GUÍA PROVEEDORES IIMP 2024 35 TERPEL COMERCIAL DEL PERU - MOBIL Av. Jorge Basadre 347 Int. 1005 Edificio Patio Centric, San Isidro * maria.esquivel@terpel.com www.mobil.pe Contacto: Maria Esquivel Montoya * maria.esquivel@terpel.com ☎ 975748777 WÖHLER CORPORATION S.A.C. Av. Nicolás Arriola 869, La Victoria * soluciones@wohler.com.pe www.wohler.com.pe Contacto: Mari Morales ☎ 945982198 Z ADITIVOS S.A. Av. Los Faisanes 675 Urb. La Campiña Chorrillos ☎ 252-3058 www.zaditivos.com.pe 21. ADITIVOS PARA COMBUSTIBLES TPX TOTAL POWER PERU Calle Juan Fanning 621, Ofic. 101, Miraflores ☎ 017441926 * alejandro@tpxtech.com www.tpxtech.com 22. ADITIVOS PARA HORMIGON SIKA PERU Habilitación Industrial El Lúcumo Mz. B. Lote 6. Lurín, Lima, Perú ☎ +51-1-618-6060 * informacion@pe.sika.com www.sika.com.pe ISO 9001, ISO 14001 23. AGENCIA DE ADUANAS G & S LOGISTICS S.A.C. Jr. Pachacutec 1315. Oficina 201. Jesús María ☎ 562 1946 www.gslog.pe GONZALES SANDI AGENCIA AFIANZADA DE ADUANA S.A. Av. Elmer Faucett y Av. Tomás Valle. Of. 220-A.224-A Módulo B. 1era etapa – Callao ☎ 517 2730 www.hgsandi.com.pe RANSA COMERCIAL S.A. Av. Argentina Nro. 2833 Z.I. Industrial Callao ☎ 201 8200 * jvelizf@ransa.netjvelizf@ransa.net * airiarter@ransa.net www.ransa.net SAVAR AGENTES DE ADUANA S.A. Av. Bocanegra Nro. 274 Urb. Ind. Fundo Bocanegra – Callao ☎ 613-7070 www.savar.com.pe SCHRYVER LOGISTICS DEL PERU S.A.C. Calle German Schreiber 246, Of. 401, San Isidro ☎ 947959230 * darwin.torres@schryver.com www.schryver.com Contacto: Darwin Torres Moreno * darwin.torres@schryver.com ☎ 947959230 ZONA ESPECIAL DE DESARROLLO ILO Carretera Costanera Sur Km. 7.6 Pampa De Palo S/N Ilo Moquegua ☎ (053) 495-900 www.zedilo.com.pe 24. AGITADORES TECPROMIN PERU S.A. Calle Genaro Castro Iglesias 272 Urb. La Aurora-Miraflores ☎ 6280334 * fkaiser@tecpromin.cl www.tecpromin.cl Contacto: Francisco Kaiser Alfaro * fkaiser@tecpromin.cl ☎ 56982948880 25. AIRE ACONDICIONADO PARA MAQUINARIA PESADA Y MINERIA AMERICAN AIR SPA Copiapo 328 Santiago ☎ 226462500 * info@americanair.cl www.americanair.cl INGENIERIA SERVITEC LTDA San Sebastian 2812 Of 708 ☎ 0222321193 * contacto@servitecclima.cl www.servitecclima.cl EN PROCESO DE ISO 9001 26. AIRE ACONDICIONADO Y CALEFACCION AMERICAN AIR SPA Copiapo 328 Santiago ☎ 226462500 * info@americanair.cl www.americanair.cl ISI INGENIERIA LTDA. Salvador Allende 76, Galpón 7, San Joaquín, Santiago, Chile ☎ +56950546118 * loviedo@isiingenieria.cl www.isiingenieria.cl RENTACLIMA PERU S.A.C. Carretera Panamericana Sur Km. 29.5 Megacentro Lurin Unidad C-07 Lurín ☎ 962500658 * m.chocano@rentaclima.pe www.rentaclima.pe Contacto: Macarena Chocano * m.chocano@rentaclima.pe ☎ 962500658 27. AIRE COMPRIMIDO ATLAS COPCO PERU S.A.C. Los Frutales 115, Ate, Lima Perú ☎ 0-800-77-877 * compresoras.peru@pe.atlascopco.com www.atlascopco.com/es-pe Contacto: Laura Machicao * laura.machicao@atlacopco.com ☎ (+51) 997279093 28. AISLACION ACUSTICA, TERMICA JM SERVICIOS Y SUMINISTROS S.A.C. Cal. 7 y 27 Mza. B3 Lote. 1, Bellavista ☎ 4985255 ☎ 4985206 * ventas.jm@jymsys.com www.jymsys.com SISTEMAS TECNICOS AUXILIARES S.A.C. Jr. Tacna 1471, Magdalena del Mar Lima ☎ 51 981162010 * dante.casaretto@grupostin.com www.grupostin.com Contacto: Dante Casaretto Martino * dante.casaretto@grupostin.com ☎ 981162010

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTM0Mzk2